×

IS AN ONLINE MARKETPLACE
CONNECTING INNOVATIVE VISUAL ARTISTS
WITH CREATIVES, BUYERS, AND EDITORS

it provides inspiration as well as solutions
for visual needs of any kind.

get started learn more

×

IS AN ONLINE MARKETPLACE
CONNECTING INNOVATIVE VISUAL ARTISTS
WITH CREATIVES, BUYERS, AND EDITORS

it provides inspiration as well as solutions
for visual needs of any kind.

get started learn more

Enter your e-mail address.
Enter the password that accompanies your e-mail.
Sign up Trouble logging in?
×

CREATE PDF

Orientation
Layout
×

Contact


 

PLATNUM INC

 

150 W 28th Street, #1801
New York, NY 10001
USA
+1 212 4141622

 

Susanne Bransch-Abatenni
+1 917 2548396
susanne.bransch@platnum.co

Skype: susannebransch

 

Carolina Gambarini
+1 212 4141622
carolina.gambarini@platnum.co

Skype: cacagambarini

 

 

PLATNUM EUROPE

 

+49 40 18006672

+49 40 20916515

 

 

 

HAMBURG

Rainer Hablitz
+49 40 20916515
rainer.hablitz@platnum.co

Skype: rainer.hablitz

 

Jens Matthies
+49 40 18006672
jens.matthies@platnum.co

Skype: jens.platnum

 

Sarah Berger
+49 40 18006672
sarah.berger@platnum.co

Skype: sarah.platnum

 

Ann-Katrin Weiner
+49 172 3576026
ann-katrin.weiner@platnum.co

Skype: ann-katrinweiner